Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this notice, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this notice.

This notice is for information purposes only and does not constitute an invitation or offer to acquire, purchase or subscribe for securities.

NOTICE OF LISTING ON THE STOCK EXCHANGE OF HONG KONG LIMITED



HYSAN (MTN) LIMITED

(Incorporated in the British Virgin Islands with limited liability)

unconditionally and irrevocably guaranteed by

HYSAN DEVELOPMENT COMPANY LIMITED

希慎興業有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00014)

U.S.\$1,500,000,000 MEDIUM TERM NOTE PROGRAMME

Arrangers

BofA Merrill Lynch

Morgan Stanley

Dealers

ANZ BofA Merrill Lynch Credit Suisse Goldman Sachs International J.P. Morgan MUFG

UBS

BNP PARIBAS Crédit Agricole CIB Deutsche Bank HSBC Morgan Stanley Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited

Application has been made to The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited for the listing of the U.S.\$1,500,000,000 Medium Term Note Programme (the "Programme") within a period of 12 months from 13 October 2016 for professional investors (as defined in Chapter 37 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Securities and Futures Ordinance (Cap. 571) of Hong Kong) only, as described in the Offering Circular dated 13 October 2016. The listing of the Programme is expected to become effective on or about 14 October 2016.

As at the date of this notice, the Board of Directors of Hysan Development Company Limited comprises: Irene Yun Lien LEE (Chairman), Frederick Peter CHURCHOUSE**, Philip Yan Hok FAN**, Lawrence Juen-Yee LAU**, Joseph Chung Yin POON**, Hans Michael JEBSEN* (Trevor Chi-Hsin YANG as his alternate), Siu Chuen LAU*, Anthony Hsien Pin LEE* (Irene Yun Lien LEE as

his alternate), Chien LEE* and Michael Tze Hau LEE*, and the Board of Directors of Hysan (MTN) Limited comprises: Irene Yun Lien LEE, Roger Shu Yan HAO and David Kar Wai WOO.

- * Non-Executive Directors
- ** Independent Non-Executive Directors

By Order of the Boards of **Hysan Development Company Limited & Hysan (MTN) Limited Irene Yun Lien LEE** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 13 October 2016