(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00014)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Hysan Development Company Limited are set out below.

Lee Irene Yun-Lien (Chairman)

Lui Kon Wai (Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer)

Chung Cordelia**

Churchouse Frederick Peter**

Poon Chung Yin Joseph**

Wong Ching Ying Belinda**

Young Elaine Carole**

Zhang Yong**

Lee Anthony Hsien Pin*

(Lee Irene Yun-Lien as his alternate)

Lee Chien*

Lee Tze Hau Michael*

- * Non-Executive Directors
- ** Independent Non-Executive Directors

The table below sets out membership information of the Board Committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit and Risk Management Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Sustainability Committee
Lee Irene Yun-Lien	-	-	С	-
Lui Kon Wai	-	-	-	-
Chung Cordelia	-	С	M	-
Churchouse Frederick Peter	M	M	M	-
Poon Chung Yin Joseph	С	-	M	-
Wong Ching Ying Belinda	-	-	-	M
Young Elaine Carole	-	M	-	C
Zhang Yong	M	-	-	-
Lee Anthony Hsien Pin	M	-	-	-
Lee Chien	-	-	M	-
Lee Tze Hau Michael	-	-	-	M

Notes:

C Chairman of Board CommitteesM Member of Board Committees