Disclaimer

Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arisen from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

Cash Dividend Announcement for Equity Issuer		
Issuer name	Hysan Development Company Limited	
Stock code	00014	
Multi-counter stock code and currency	Not applicable	
Other related stock code(s) and name(s)	Not applicable	
Title of announcement	Second Interim Dividend for 2024	
Announcement date	18 February 2025	
Status	New announcement	
Information relating to the dividend		
Dividend type	Other	
	Second Interim Dividend for 2024	
Dividend nature	Ordinary	
For the financial year end	31 December 2024	
Reporting period end for the dividend declared	31 December 2024	
Dividend declared	HKD 0.81 per share	
Date of shareholders' approval	Not applicable	
Information relating to Hong Kong share register		
Default currency and amount in which the dividend will be paid	HKD 0.81 per share	
Exchange rate	HKD 1 : HKD 1	
Ex-dividend date	03 March 2025	
Latest time to lodge transfer documents for registration with share registrar for determining entitlement to the dividend	04 March 2025 16:00	
Book close period	From 05 March 2025 to 05 March 2025	
Record date	05 March 2025	
Payment date	19 March 2025	
Share registrar and its address	Tricor Investor Services Limited	
	17/F, Far East Finance Centre,	
	16 Harcourt Road,	
	Hong Kong	
Information relating to withholding tax		
Details of withholding tax applied to the dividend declared	Not applicable	

Page 1 of 2 v 1.1.1

Information relating to listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer		
Details of listed warrants / convertible securities issued by the issuer	Not applicable	
Other information		
Other information	Not applicable	

Directors of the issuer

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises: Lee Irene Yun-Lien (Chairman), Lui Kon Wai (Executive Director and Chief Operating Officer), Chung Cordelia**, Churchouse Frederick Peter**, Poon Chung Yin Joseph**, Wong Ching Ying Belinda**, Young Elaine Carole**, Zhang Yong**, Lee Anthony Hsien Pin* (Lee Irene Yun-Lien as his alternate), Lee Chien* and Lee Tze Hau Michael*.

- * Non-Executive Directors
- ** Independent Non-Executive Directors

Page 2 of 2 v 1.1.1